New! Have a look at our new wish list feature which allows you to add your favourite plants to a wish list to email or print off for your convenience

View Wish List






Victoria Stores


Select to sort stores
Banksia Nursery
530 Burwood Highway
Wantirna South VIC 3152


banksianursery@gmail.com

ASQ - Eaglehawk
187 Upper California Gully Road
Eaglehawk VIC 3556



Beach Tree Nursery
1135 Surfcoast Highway
Mt Duneed VIC 3216



Direct Plants Greenvale
595 Mickleham Rd.
Greenvale VIC 3059


sales@directplants.com.au

The Lady Bug Nursery
94 French Street
Hamilton VIC 3300


theladybugnursery@gmail.com

Acorn Nursery
665-675 Cantebury Rd.
Surrey Hills VIC 3127


info@acornnursery.com.au

Alexandra Garden Centre
103 Grant St.
Alexandra VIC 3714



Avalon Nursery
41 Kopkes Rd.
Haddon VIC 3351


avalon.nursery@bigpond.com.au

Bay Road Nursery
112 Bay Rd
Sandringham VIC 3191



Bayside Flower & Garden
419-425 St. Kilda Street
Elwood VIC 3184


bayside@gardenworldnursery.com.au

Beaconsfield Timber & Hardware
102-112 Old Princes Highway
Beaconsfield VIC 3807


admin@beaconsfieldtimber.com.au

Beasley's Nursery
195 Warrandyte Rd
Doncaster East VIC 3109


info@beasleysnursery.com.au

Bendigrow Pty Ltd
443 Tannery Lane
Strathfieldsaye VIC 3551


sue@bendigrow.com.au

Blackspur Plant Nursery
349-353 Maroondah Hwy.
Healesville VIC 3777


nursery@blackspur.com.au

Capeview Mitre 10- Leongatha
Lot 2 Cussack Rd.
Leongatha VIC 3953


nursery.leongatha@cv-m10.com.au

Emerald Garden Nursery
77A Emerald-Monbulk Road
Emerald VIC 3782


info@emeraldgardennursery.com.au

Fitzroy Nursery
390 Brunswick St
Fitzroy VIC 3065


fitznurs@tpg.com.au

Grow Master Nursery - Ballarat
9527 Western Hoghway
Warrenheip VIC 3352


growmasterballarat@y7mail.com

Grow Master Nursery - Mansfield
120 High St
Mansfield VIC 3722


snowgumnursery@optusnet.com.au

Grow Master Nursery - Sale
34 -38 Princes Hwy
Sale VIC 3850


gmsale@bigpond.net.au

Grow Master Nursery - Traralgon
62 Argyle St.
Traralgon VIC 3844


growmastertraralgon@yahoo.com.au

Hume & Iser Building Centre
35 Charleston Place
Bendigo VIC 3550



Lotus Water Gardens
810 Springvale Rd.
Braeside VIC 3195


lotus@gardenworld.com.au

MacDonalds Plants Plus
88 Retreat Rd.
Bendigo VIC 3550


macdonaldsnursery@impulse.net.au

Mitre 10 - Diamond Valley
95 Main Hurstbridge Rd.
Diamond Creek VIC 3089


garden@timberking.com.au



Waterlilies
Other Aquatic Plants
Pond Themes
Pond Products

Oz Water Gardens are experts in modern water gardens.

Hosted and Managed by Skymedia.
Copyright © 2008-2015 OzWatergardens. All rights reserved.